Author

Topic: [Group Buy#1] Avalon ASICs CHIPS! Using JohnK as escrow! FINISHED! - page 107. (Read 150340 times)

Activity: 49
Merit: 0
guys guys guys... ill be glad to pay someone a little extra if anyone can ship me an assembled chip.. maybe some donation ill be giving would be my little "thank you". i've seen the page, but im not really an electronics engineer or enthusiast
DrG
legendary
Activity: 2086
Merit: 1035
Will an escrow be used to collect the payment? Perhaps John K?

I don't think anybody on these forums should be comfortable swinging 782BTC around.

Tip him 5BTC for the work of documenting the group buy and have him forward the BTC to Avalon.
Activity: 102
Merit: 10
Woah! ryanfromrethink what's your plan for all those chips?
Activity: 714
Merit: 500
Coin Generator
Added you guys!

We are really close guys! Once the 390BTC order is confirmed I will give out the address for everyone to send BTC to!

People who are interested:
  • 17 BTC - Me
  • 10 BTC - rttnpig - PM'd to see if interested in Chips
  • 1  BTC -Luckybit - PM'd to see if interested in Chips
  • 5 BTC - dmo580 - PM'd to see if interested in Chips
  • 2 BTC - dazzle - PM'd to see if interested in Chips
  • 3 BTC - rammy2k2
  • 40 BTC - Rallye - PM'd to see if interested in Chips
  • 2 BTC - haaning - PM'd to see if interested in Chips
  • 10 BTC - GodFader
  • 2BTC - goodney
  • 1 BTC - eghoff
  • 20 BTC - freeworm
  • 390 BTC - ryanfromrethink - PENDING
  • 3 BTC - qbits
  • 10 BTC - cubism4nerds
  • 39 BTC - strombom

Total:
555/782.1 BTC
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
I'd be down for at least 10BTC. (Depends on the day Tongue)
Activity: 219
Merit: 100
I'm in 3 BTC. ok? Can help but hopefully someone else will solder chips onto PCB...
Coin Generator
yeah we need to get to total as soon as possible so we can be first in line!

People who are interested:
  • 17 BTC - Me
  • 3 BTC - rammy2k2
  • 15 BTC - GodFader
  • 2BTC - goodney

Total:
97/782.1 BTC
Activity: 102