Pages:
Author

Topic: [GUIDE][AMD][NVIDIA][CPU][ETN]How to Mine ⚡️Electroneum + Miners Downloads 💲⛏ - page 30. (Read 147782 times)

Activity: 966
Merit: 359
👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏
Guys, you should Google all these questions. Those are very basic and they were answered milion times.
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
Hello everyone.
Thanks @Mattthev  for the guide, ill join with your referrall when ill go to trade on cryptopia!

Ive some question since im new to mining, so lets start!

Ive used first to mine electroneum on easyhash but i noticed that, the site half of the time doesnt work correctly, but pay well so, its ok, untill yesterday when i saw my gpu's working but on zero blocks, so i checked out the pool and i saw no blocks from hours, so i moved to hashparty and here work well.
But pay like the half!
In one night i mined 150 etn on easyhash, here 90 approximately worked on the same number of blocks, why this big difference beetween this two pool?

And also why when i look the block rewards every block theres someone who earned 6k etn, 2 or 3 people 1k, alot of 100 and the other 5 or 2 or some also 0.5?
Why this discrepancy too? for example the highest reward i got untill now is 60 etn, why with the same hashrate one block i got 1 etn or less other 20 or more?
Activity: 4
the price seems go down each days.
is it still profitable to mine this?
Activity: 602
Merit: 114
Hello guys
Can someone tell me how do we view mined coins? I generated a paper wallet but dont know how to check it..
Activity: 67
i see a lot of pool that the hash is good for one day and after miner seem to move to another pool

Any reason for that?
👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏
@ Mattthev
thank you for u r guides. Helps a lot new miner . ( i am not really new but still found something usefull on u r  posts. )
For ETN miners it should include even more explanations... Seems like everybody try to mine this coin Cheesy
Activity: 453
Merit: 264
@ Mattthev