Pages:
Author

Topic: Have you ever been scammed? - page 16. (Read 1838 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 10
February 16, 2018, 08:27:17 AM
Can you share this experience?

If you say yes, what the project was it? Why did you believe in this project?

Actually, this is my first time in a bounty campaign. But, my friends told me that they had an experience wherein the project(forgot it) they are in is a scam. They were totally monster that time. I hope my first time won't be like that. GodBless btc.
Activity: 434
Merit: 100
February 16, 2018, 08:26:49 AM

Actually yes a lot of scams lately i dont know why i always joined a campaign that was just a scam. I trusted them because they are popular they reached their gard cap in just weeks but after months i dont even know that the campaign already ends because i was busy back them and when i check the project i cant find the spreadsheet and when i asked in the telegram they said that it was been deleted and why dp they need to delete it? They just scam all the bounty participants.
Activity: 59
Merit: 0
February 16, 2018, 08:24:01 AM

Yes, recently I have taken part in a signature campaign and later at the time of rewards, the company got vanished from the seen. No replies even for emails.
Activity: 264
February 16, 2018, 08:17:44 AM

Ive been in scammed project and it makes me really sad, I guess it was 4 campaigns, I forgot the rest but there is one makes me wanna freak out, and thats Symmetry fund. 13000 Eth was stole , that supposed to be name after the workers who have sacrificed so much time just to comply with the required post every week, Ive got nothing but regret , for posting it. The project was very successful.
Activity: 84
February 16, 2018, 08:11:43 AM
Nope I think because if the safety that I always do everytime and everywhere I go
Activity: 182
Merit: 4
February 16, 2018, 08:10:31 AM