Pages:
Author

Topic: How did Crypto help you out? - page 32. (Read 6200 times)

Activity: 12
Merit: 0
August 20, 2018, 09:15:19 PM
Yes of course. It helps me to earn a lot. I've been in this industry for more than 20 years. I can conclude that I am earning much more and much better than a normal programmer. If you only know the techniques and tactics in this world. I am certain that you will also earn so much that you can buy Lechon Baboy every Christmas for you family.
Activity: 66
August 20, 2018, 09:13:22 PM
Doubtless, crypto helped me a lot. As a student, I have a lot of problem, hindrances, etc specifically financial or need a money. Instead finding a job, I do posting in this site and joining to the campaign program that the bitcoin has, to gain/earn money for my needs. And also, me as a student have roles in school so I need to balance my time. Crypto helped me in many ways.
Activity: 73
August 20, 2018, 09:05:56 PM
This question is especially for those who have been into crypto for a long time. How did cryptocurrency help you, most specifically financially? Did you earn more? Gain more investment? I do have a friend who wants to get into crypto but he does not have a lot of savings in his bank account or any major investment. I told him to save more before getting into crypto because they still have mortgage and car loan to pay. Do you think crypto will help him out to?

cryptocurrency is actually just a payment tool in digital form, so to help someone's money, they have to buy bitcoin even in small amounts but at least we have the courage to make decisions, while continuing to study price movements, because with us mastering the latest developments we can determine when we have to buy and when we have to sell our bitcoin

of course that makes us profitable in the near future, but if we buy to save and wait for price increases, I think it takes a long time. besides that we also have to buy in large quantities.
Activity: 700
Merit: 250