Pages:
Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 32. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 524
Merit: 258
January 10, 2018, 03:25:54 PM
The first thing when I heard about bitcoin is when I am in my class, which was a finance subject which my professor told us cryptocurrency.
Through this I got curious about it, so I made some reaserch about bitcoins and start to get involved in this activity and earn money without working hard for it.
Activity: 1470
Merit: 504
January 10, 2018, 08:50:47 AM
When I was a college student one of my Professor told me about bitcoins and he was the only who introduced me to this forum and if he would have not told me then I would have never come to know about bitcoins and he also taught me about signature campaign and how to join it and how to create bitcoin wallet to receive timely payments from signature campaign and after spending enough time on this forum I started to discover many other methods of earning bitcoins and also kept on studying about different altcoins and trading which was an added advantage for me to earn more income.
Activity: 160
Merit: 14
January 10, 2018, 08:21:05 AM
I read about it on a internet marketing forum, and then I went to youtube to find out more, this was a long time ago now. Then after that time I made some better knowledge from the Facebook friend  and started my earnings in the investment at many sites for cloumining

I first heard bitcoin from my siblings. They were inspired by their classmate who’s getting good profiy from it at a young age. And now my siblings  were also into it.
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
January 10, 2018, 04:58:56 AM
I read about it on a internet marketing forum, and then I went to youtube to find out more, this was a long time ago now. Then after that time I made some better knowledge from the Facebook friend  and started my earnings in the investment at many sites for cloumining
Activity: 112
January 09, 2018, 11:57:29 PM