Pages:
Author

Topic: How much have you lost during this bloodbath? - page 14. (Read 1407 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 100
It is necessary to understand that the stronger the fall, the stronger the rebound. Those who can wait for this difficult time are likely to earn a lot of money afterwards.            
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
I lost not many because i dont invest any new shit coin i am longterm investor so its always happen in the market so i am not worried about this.
Activity: 840
Merit: 251
If you just look at the assets of yours in terms of money then, of course, the result will be reduced, but to be honest the assets of yours still intact in terms of coin and not diminished at all. your decision is already good if you don't panic and still holding the coin you have, that you have to do is just be patient and wait for the price of coins on the market give you profit.
Activity: 378
Merit: 19
I'm a trader and I can't earn any profit in a red market. Lost $10 000 USD in some tokens. It is 50% of my assets.
Activity: 574
Merit: 251
Well you felt you lost because you have computing all these losses in your head for so long now but you forgot one thing. You still have the ETH with you and you have control with it you just need to wait for the price to go up.
Activity: 439
Merit: 1
I lost about 13k from my portfolio. That's what I made last year. I am still investing this year. I have debt too. I don't think IMA take on more debt at the moment. Crypto is a cat and mouse game. I fell for the bull run trap. And now I'm stuck here for many years to come. I still hope to make a million before I stop investing and the bull run takes over.
Activity: 102
Your loss is only a short time. Don't panic and worry too much. Hold it patiently. Even though I've lost it, I've made a lot of money.
Activity: 88
Within 2 months of the storm, my property was not flown but $ 2000, I was looking forward to stabilizing the market to get back my lost capital.
Activity: 224
Merit: 2