Pages:
Author

Topic: How much time does it take to make it your full time job? - page 15. (Read 1851 times)

Activity: 79
Merit: 0
for me if i am a newbie and i am trying to make it as a full time job  maybe its ok for me if my  profit that will i get everyday is about 10usd per day is good for me as a salary exchange to my day job . i am trying to full time my work in airdrops and bounty but it was hard to tell because some project distribute coins 1-3months but some are weeks only or days. but today i am making good profit this time after 3 months of coins delay distribution, i can tell that my hard worked for my airdrops and bounties really paid off 
Activity: 169
we can not predict how the cryptocurrency in the future. we just follow the plot that existing and use it well. while cryptocurrency is still worth to followed then we also have to follow it maximally. we can follow a lot of bounties while we can do it and choose the good bounty to get satisfactory results. after getting the paid we can use it to build your own business to make it more profitable.
Activity: 252
Merit: 10
That's why I've always advised against using gratuity as a full-time job.
Because you have a family salary problem, if you run into a scam, you can get nothing.
Activity: 966
Merit: 507
When it comes to crypto, we all come here with different experience, for someone it is a hobby, someone has turned it into a really good income)). But what if you are a newbie and already want to make it a full time job?What kind of projects do you get involved in and what is the % of bounty & social media  to other work done (if you work 6 hours a day), so in total you can start from a stable medium level salary?Surely it depends on what you are good in,but generally is it very hard to change normal office lifestyle to emotional crypto days living or not?Also take into account scamming, failures and losses.  Wink