Pages:
Author

Topic: how much you can profit from altcoins - page 6. (Read 25424 times)

copper member
Activity: 280
Merit: 5
January 29, 2019, 09:25:10 AM
I am fairly new to this game but I have a friend who joined at the tail end of the bullrun in late 2018, he started trading with $100 and was able to triple it in just two days of half-hearted trading, it is quite profitable.
copper member
Activity: 196
Merit: 1
January 29, 2019, 09:08:42 AM
It is very hard to gain big profits on the falling market and I am pretty happy with 30-50 percent profit from each coin. You cannot expect big profits when the market is bearish. Just collect more BTC and wait for the next bull run.
Activity: 386
Merit: 10
January 28, 2019, 12:30:52 AM
At one time I managed to earn good money during the last bull run on the crypto market. Then I managed to sell some altcoins at the maximum price. Now I continue to hodl and buy good coins, while now prices remain at a minimum. I believe in the gradual recovery of the market from the middle of next year.
I last sold my altcoin assets at the beginning of 2018, and that gave me an advantage. until now I have not sold the crypto assets that I have. assets from the bounty or from the investment, I will wait until the market improves, and the price of the altcoin is stable again.
Activity: 420
January 28, 2019, 12:25:10 AM
At one time I managed to earn good money during the last bull run on the crypto market. Then I managed to sell some altcoins at the maximum price. Now I continue to hodl and buy good coins, while now prices remain at a minimum. I believe in the gradual recovery of the market from the middle of next year.
Activity: 350
January 21, 2019, 12:43:51 AM
I want to find out why everybody wants to invest in altcoins, what I want to ask is, how much money did you get from altcoins so far?