Pages:
Author

Topic: How often do you join airdrop? - page 56. (Read 3807 times)

Activity: 44
Merit: 0
February 09, 2018, 12:33:55 PM
i'm done!!!
Activity: 560
Merit: 100
February 09, 2018, 12:19:20 PM
I dont join any airdrop,most of them are just useless,much better is joining Ico bounty.You can join  telegram  bounty of every Ico and get some amount of their free tokens.
Activity: 154
Merit: 12
February 09, 2018, 12:19:01 PM
If you wanna join the airdrop, use a different e-mail, because you'll get so much spam. Also, create a different twitter or facebook profile, because every airdrop is looking followers for liking and stuff like that. Joining telegram is absolutely a must and it is time consuming.
Activity: 308
February 09, 2018, 12:05:35 PM
Actually when i'm newbie here it's so hard to find a legit airdrop but still i experience a lot of good in airdrop and it's free only you need only to register then do a simple task so i always try if i spend some of my time in forum,all of my crypto friends in telegram share their new way of earning here in crypto so airdrop is one of that way to earn even it's just a little in the beginning but it can go high if you stock or hold it atleast after you earn that and i think we need that for the knowledge.
Activity: 364
JOIN THE NEXT MEGATREND IN CRYPTO!
February 09, 2018, 12:01:27 PM
I used to join all airdrops. But then I realized that most of them are a waste of time. After that I decided to earn in another way. Bounty and trade brings me more profit.
Activity: 336
Merit: 10
February 09, 2018, 12:01:17 PM
when I start crypto things I joined every airdrop but now generally they are useless and waste your time. in order to make money forget airdrop and join bounty.
Activity: 274
February 09, 2018, 11:59:12 AM