Author

Topic: How to choose bounty? - page 124. (Read 10557 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 0
April 05, 2018, 08:42:34 AM
Im not an expert myself, but i got taught by my friends that joining bounty from bounty hive is much more safe, maybe not earning much at first but worth to try especially for the very beginning, just to look up the field in clear and safe way to earn money. Hope it helps.
Activity: 154
Merit: 1
April 05, 2018, 08:28:02 AM
Such things should be approached with caution because choosing a bad bounty that will not be revealed has a chance always and no one is immune from it
Activity: 238
Merit: 10
April 05, 2018, 07:58:08 AM
I think that there can always be a shoal on whether everyone here chooses to choose one company, and there are many companies, and some certainly will get caught up in that. So there is always a chance for a bad choice
Activity: 224
Merit: 3
Earn with impressio.io
April 05, 2018, 07:52:55 AM
maybe you need to see they project first. or join they telegram to know about bounty you participation. don't get in to scam bounty you just need to be carefully to choose. many view on thread can make that bounty is great.
Activity: 75
April 05, 2018, 07:52:37 AM
There are so many bounty campaigns some of them are trusted, some are scams, some of them are failed,  some looks like legit till their ICO end but after they raised fund, they ran away with those funds. Some are attracted from their website design, some are because of high rewards.  the first thing you have to consider is the team of the project, next is the idea of the project. Another factor is bounty campaigns which you need to analyze before joining any bounty, analyze who is the managing campaign.
Activity: 266
Merit: 100
April 05, 2018, 07:50:27 AM