Pages:
Author

Topic: How to make investor interest to join ico - page 6. (Read 871 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 11
https://tokensale.bitwings.org
February 04, 2019, 12:04:56 PM
Ask about marketing on ico project.
How to make investor interest at ico project and purchase ico..
Beside promote campaign and airdrop program,how we make investor interest for purchase.
Have you experience on ico marketing project?

Honestly, I don't have any experience in ICO marketing project. But, in my opinion, perhaps by implementing bounty campaign, it will attract more investors that may turn their projects into success.
Maybe we can look new project and try for apply as team developer,like my friend to be marketing project,but i dont know how he can be join with them.maybe we can do like him,we just dont know how to get info recruitment of new project
February 04, 2019, 12:01:44 PM
I have no experience in marketing ICO, but I assume that one of the important points is well-known personalities in the development team, the finished product (at the alpha version level), which should already be popular among users and project awareness in general.
It can learn about ico project.when we will be marketing of ico.maybe sometime we get a job about marketing ico project. i dnt know when it be real to be marketing ico project token sale.for now i look info how to get investor when we be marketing
Activity: 840
Merit: 101
February 03, 2019, 04:57:17 PM
You don't force an investor to get into a project. The project creators shall attract investors in order for it to become a successful ICO where it is going to be a win-win condition between the team and the investors. Having a good team, and the most important thing for me is having a really good project that it's not nonsense is a vital thing.
Activity: 574
Merit: 10
February 03, 2019, 04:50:00 PM