Pages:
Author

Topic: how to start bounty campaing ? - page 26. (Read 2356 times)

Activity: 89
Merit: 0
April 29, 2018, 12:04:16 PM
i am new in bounty campaing please sugest me how to start ?

Many ICO's accepting Junior member like you. Just go to bounty section and choose the best ICO based upon you review. If you go into that thread you can see the rules. If you satifies their work, you will rewarded by tokens.
Activity: 308
Merit: 11
April 29, 2018, 12:00:29 PM
I think bountyhive and similar websites are good places to start and learn the basics.Then individual bitcointalk threads.
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Streamity Decentralized cryptocurrency exchange
April 29, 2018, 11:58:08 AM
First, you must know about the good bounty programs including what bounty campaigns offered by an ICO.
In this rank (JR member), you will commonly try to participate the signature campaign (because it is JR member, it is better to join the ICO with still long the ICO period to get more rewards). Don't forget to set the signature of the ICO in your BTT profile. If you have twitter or facebook account with high followers, it is also available to join the social media (learn about it in the rules).
If you like creating video or content article,, you can additionally join the content creation (it is better to have your own channel or blog).
Then, learn how to fulfill the tasks that should be completed based on the campaign. DOn't forget to learn about the count of the stake every week or end of ICO.
Now, you need also know how to claim the reward.
Activity: 224
Merit: 1
April 29, 2018, 11:48:45 AM
To start you can join to social media Campaigns, and the next you can make more posts, don't make scam posts and make a good posts if you want get merit.
Activity: 420
Merit: 12
= DINNGO = https://dinngo.co
April 29, 2018, 11:25:08 AM
This topic has already been discussed many times on the forum. Find information about the terms of participation in bounty campaigns in local branches.