Pages:
Author

Topic: I need some Altcoin to hold longterm :D - page 10. (Read 26756 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
August 22, 2021, 02:47:32 AM
DBX
DBX is a digital asset, open-source, decentralized POS & POW Blockchain technology.

DBX Ecosystem is a fast service for digital community infrastructures.

DBX will start ieo and listing we can still buy at cheap price.

https://dbx.so
Activity: 219
Merit: 67
Life Can't be ctrl+ Z
August 21, 2021, 09:55:29 AM
Hi everyone,
Im a newbie, i just known about Bitcoin in 1 month. I decided to spend my money that i have saved for a long time in Bitcoin. Please tell me some name of Altcoin, i want hold it until i marry.

Thanks for all response

I have been looking at these coins for several days now, I would suggest that if you want to keep a long term alt coin such as Dock, Akita, Dent, Dot, kishu

Activity: 700
Merit: 10
August 20, 2021, 07:15:01 PM
if you courage to take some risk maybe new potential coins shoud be your choice, profits potency could be bigger in major coins but it have high risk too if someday be scam projects. research on any project could help us to find this coins but for safer investment  you could take top10 as main portofolio.
Activity: 205
August 20, 2021, 05:35:58 PM
Don't invest on  Baby doge., baby Shiba etc for long term. I am on bitcoin Ether and DOGE. From December 2020. I am very happy with my holding. But investing in crypto is not for everybody . crypto is Very volatile.  Big patience us needed.
that's very true and I think investing in Doge is also very risky, it's better to choose coins with high volumes such as ETH, BNB or others. I think it's a good coin for the long term with low risk because coin price movements tend to be stable when compared to memecoins that are popping up a lot today.