Author

Topic: ICONOMI - Live for today. Invest for tomorrow. - page 308. (Read 583526 times)

Activity: 326
Merit: 256
Live demo of  the BETA ICONOMI Fund Management Platform
Thanks for sharing.
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
ICONOMI BETA platform demo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjN06nuz8o4

Live demo of  the BETA ICONOMI Fund Management Platform containing Ethereum, DASH, BITCOIN, Monero and more.
Showing how to send ETH and convert it to ICNX (buying 13 crypto's in one click)

-- ATTENTION I am not a expert just, passionate about ICONOMI, Bitcoin and crypto. PLEASE DO NOT INVEST WHAT YOU CANT AFFORD TO LOSE! --

Links in this video:
- Charts
https://trade.kraken.com/kraken/icnbtc
- ICONOMI
https://iconomi.net/
- Kraken
https://www.kraken.com/

Don´t forget to subscribe to him as he makes more videos on Iconomi for sure;)
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
move that crypto
So right now ICNX is valued at 0.3$ per coin. Is it at that price that we pay to purchase 1 coin ?

yepp, one ICNX token. Price is changing accordingly to the price and weights of the underlying assets
And where can we buy Icnx?is it available on any exchange?

Kraken and Liqui for now

what? ICNX is available on Kraken?

Is this true? So how do you get ICNX tokens - what the total supply in circulation?

As far as I understand ICNX is an index, not a token. That is, the growth of the growth or fall of all assets in the index. That is, the idea is to not run around the exchanges and not buy BTC, ETH and so on. You can buy ICNX and with the rise / fall of BTC + ETH + ... you get a common profit on ICNX.

PS: Although I may not be right, but I see such a picture.

From what I understand, you cannot buy ICNX token from kraken or liqui, it is ICN and not ICNX that is listed in these exchanges.