Pages:
Author

Topic: Impact of bitcoin futures - page 2. (Read 624 times)

Activity: 275
Merit: 1
https://customcontract.network
August 04, 2018, 08:38:27 AM
The impact of the bitcoin futures, bitcoin is now much sought after people there is an impact that occurred, one of which the impact on State revenue derived from the income of the inhabitants or the economy. Maybe it was the impact, I am also not so sure what the impact of the bitcoin, because I am still new to learn and participate in it. so I am still less know it, Cheesy Grin hopefully the impact had no effect on the country.  Wink
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
August 04, 2018, 03:30:54 AM
In my opinion, the world after the BTC will dominate the market, the money transfer transactions keep countries can accept the MOF, the fastest and safest, can transfer at any time does not depend on any any factor
Activity: 153
Merit: 3
August 04, 2018, 03:11:42 AM
I don't think there is a proper theory that deals with bitcoin futures because with price fluctuations every time makes traders must be ready to accept all forms of risk in the future.With difficulty making a prediction about bitcoin exchange rates.
Nothing is predictable about this world and so is bitcoin. This amazing coin has its own secrecy that can’t be revaluated by anyone at any time. you may come across different lines and statements talking about what is the future of bitcoin and how it would be moving onwards. Keep best practices in field. You would be seeing best future with bitcoin.
Activity: 62
August 03, 2018, 08:08:31 PM
The bitcoin future seems bright if growth and consistency is maintained. Because a whole of people are really investing on it and quick facilitation of transactions is increasing. It better to have it than not, globalization has come to stay.
Activity: 2478
Merit: 215
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
August 03, 2018, 07:14:50 PM