Pages:
Author

Topic: [IMX] IMPACT | NO PREMINE/NO ICO | REAL LONGTERM CRYPTO | X11 ALGO | POS NOW| - page 7. (Read 41907 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0
According what calculated by people who were staking earlier , you would make 2,5% a year, and not the 25% as stated on the website.

( a new website is coming in a couple of weeks )

@JuliusNL

A new website for Imx ?? And thank you for the info!!
Activity: 173
Merit: 12
According what calculated by people who were staking earlier , you would make 2,5% a year, and not the 25% as stated on the website.

( a new website is coming in a couple of weeks )
Activity: 5
@BizzyB

This is really great ! Its a good way to stake IMX without keeping our wallets open 24 hours a day.

I have done my first deposits to test it, and all works good and fast.

Thank you and the MUE community very, very much !!!!!

@BizzyB Hi, thanks for sharing, I have question im new to this. How does the staking work?IF I'm correct you gain some small percentage for keeping it in the wallet? I have a 100k IMX. How much can i make staking??
legendary
Activity: 1652
Merit: 1001
Don't look at my signature!
@BizzyB

This is really great ! Its a good way to stake IMX without keeping our wallets open 24 hours a day.

Sure thing.
United we stand, divided we fall
Smiley
@BizzyB

legendary
Activity: 1652
Merit: 1001
Don't look at my signature!
Hi Impact community.

I'm happy to announce we have added you to our online staking wallet at www.webwallets.io

Many thanks, & happy staking Smiley

B & the MUE team

Now is the time to seize this opportunity to revive your coin and as a community make progress to grow and succeed.  Good luck !
Activity: 81
Merit: 10
Im planning to build up this coin with my team, if anyone have information of the owners/dev's, please send me a pm.

Here Dev is silent since April 20.Nobody knows he's alive or not . imxwebwallet.info worked ,now not. Dead coin. It's sitting with the coins and are just waiting for the pump.
@nomaloda