Pages:
Author

Topic: Inputs.io | Instant Payments, Offchain API, Secure Wallet, 235k+ BTC transferred - page 56. (Read 158131 times)

Activity: 329
Merit: 250
Ahh I see you have manually fixed it the second i posted. Great job TKS!
Activity: 329
PM'ed

A problem with transfer from CL to inputs. Not appearing in inputs.io after 1/2 hour now.

EDIT: fixed quickly.
vip
Activity: 1316
Merit: 1043
👻
I already tried removing spaces, it also says that that fingerprint is invalid.
Issue resolved. Thanks!
Activity: 322
I already tried removing spaces, it also says that that fingerprint is invalid.
vip
👻
I successfully uploaded my key to MIT's keyserver, but it's not taking my fingerprint. I'm new to GPG, but I think I've got the basics down. For example, I put the link to my key on MIT in my sig. Here's my fingerprint.

6662 DFF6 6813 DB72 B056  D580 1C01 D238 4D54 3737

Try:

6662DFF66813DB72B056D5801C01D2384D543737

I'll make it remove spaces.
Hey TF, a suggestion: Randomize the order of the numbers on the keypad for a bit more security. I think.
I successfully uploaded my key to MIT's keyserver, but it's not taking my fingerprint. I'm new to GPG, but I think I've got the basics down. For example, I put the link to my key on MIT in my sig. Here's my fingerprint.

6662 DFF6 6813 DB72 B056  D580 1C01 D238 4D54 3737
vip
👻
Small bug: When you click on the label button for individual addresses (the ones that you have already generated), and change the label, the label button that looks like a marker on google maps changes to the pencil icon used for the sign message button directly adjacent to it.
Thanks. Fixed.
Small bug: When you click on the label button for individual addresses (the ones that you have already generated), and change the label, the label button that looks like a marker on google maps changes to the pencil icon used for the sign message button directly adjacent to it.
Activity: 215
Merit: 100