Pages:
Author

Topic: Is Anyone Here a Writer? - page 9. (Read 4683 times)

legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1087
September 13, 2016, 02:26:09 PM
count me in. I've been paid for it occasionally but i'm not so sure it's a career with much of a future any more. too many hacks willing to do too much for nothing.
vip
Activity: 1428
Merit: 1145
September 13, 2016, 01:08:55 PM
Count me in. I am a writer. I create books which is interested to the people. The niche is always defend upon to the current event which is the real happening in this planet. But I am not a bitter writer who wrote negative sides of the person. I am a bonifide writer who create good and bad side of a person but I highlight the good benefit of his work. During his time.

Please, tell us more about your secret on becoming a bonifide writer. (please ignore this reply if by happenstance you penned your post from a keyboard where the 'a' is adjacent to the 'i', and you've opted to forego usage of a spell checker due to whatever reasoning as a bonifide writer)
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
September 13, 2016, 07:47:16 AM
How about you? Why do you write? How did you get started?

Hi!
I'm a videographer.
And Now i will make a film about Epidemy.
The text is on intervuied people side.
I need only to register the talked text and put all the stuff togheder to made a film in my vision of facts.
Activity: 644
Merit: 250
September 13, 2016, 06:13:36 AM
Count me in. I am a writer. I create books which is interested to the people. The niche is always defend upon to the current event which is the real happening in this planet. But I am not a bitter writer who wrote negative sides of the person. I am a bonifide writer who create good and bad side of a person but I highlight the good benefit of his work. During his time.
legendary
Activity: 1570
Merit: 1041
July 14, 2016, 09:20:24 AM