Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it a good time to start buying bitcoins? - page 12. (Read 40018 times)

Activity: 220
Merit: 10
https://streamies.io/
Im a newbie both in this forum and the cryptocurrency subject, so I had been reading a lot and studying in the last couple weeks.But I still have some doubts. I always see people saying that there is a bubble in the bitcoin market and that there are many people who own big ammounts of bitcoins and can manipulate the market, so i dont know if now its a good time for a person who doesnt own any bitcoins yet to start buying then (i planned to hold them for a long time, not trading beetwenn exchanges) or if i should wait more. I also see fear about corrections and dont know well how those work and if they have an specific time to happen. Anyway, sorry for my bad english and thank you for the replies, even though I know im te only one responsable for my money.
Definitely, it is the good time to buy bitcoins especially now because it is now in low value. If you will buy now then it is a good idea since bitcoin is going to increase later. If it is still will not increase this year then just hold it for because bitcoin will never stay on its price. Though it is very risky to take, but you should take it since the higher risk the more profit you will get.
Activity: 294