Pages:
Author

Topic: Is it a good time to start buying bitcoins? - page 16. (Read 40018 times)

Activity: 30
Merit: 0
I see that there are less and less promising ICO projects, mostly scam ones. But there are exceptions from time to time. For example, the 3DES project, that was concidered to be weak, announced the project scaling up and added a futures token to etherdelta during the ICO. It's out of the box, got to keep an eye on it/
Activity: 2352
Merit: 594
Im a newbie both in this forum and the cryptocurrency subject, so I had been reading a lot and studying in the last couple weeks.But I still have some doubts. I always see people saying that there is a bubble in the bitcoin market and that there are many people who own big ammounts of bitcoins and can manipulate the market, so i dont know if now its a good time for a person who doesnt own any bitcoins yet to start buying then (i planned to hold them for a long time, not trading beetwenn exchanges) or if i should wait more. I also see fear about corrections and dont know well how those work and if they have an specific time to happen. Anyway, sorry for my bad english and thank you for the replies, even though I know im te only one responsable for my money.

If you have enough knowledge about the basics and fundamentals of trading, then be willing enough to take all the risks and start buying bitcoins as your hodlings. There's no harm in trying where in fact, you would be able to invest and save at the same time. Take advantage of the bloody market because the bull market is about to come.
Activity: 420
Merit: 101