Pages:
Author

Topic: Market corrections are good - page 28. (Read 39978 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 1
June 20, 2018, 09:33:49 AM
Sometimes it happens that you can earn at least when the market falls, and not when it grows!
Activity: 359
Merit: 100
June 20, 2018, 06:52:42 AM
I don't think on what happened here in crypto are good since many users are disappointed. Well, for the newbie here are advantage for them since they can invest on a very cheap amount and can have a great amount of profit in the future. Hopefully soon it will increase as I believe it can go further the peak anount that they reached before.
Activity: 274
June 20, 2018, 06:12:42 AM
Corrections are, yes, they're important to stable and sustainable growth. Have we just seen a correction, though? Or have we just seen a minor collapse due to market manipulation? The latter is definitely not good - it effects confidence in the crypto space and will deter any potential investors. Well, I say that, it will deter the right kind of investors and invite those that we don't really want involved - those that'll just see it as an opportunity to further manipulate and make a quick profit at the expense of us.
Activity: 242
Merit: 13
June 20, 2018, 06:08:33 AM
To be able to earn in the market cryptocurrency us and need hanging and lowering the price. Actually you can make much more money when the market crashes than when everything is going up.
Activity: 123
Merit: 0
June 20, 2018, 05:57:48 AM
We need market corrections because if the prices of the coins do not correct themselves then there is no way that we can hope to see some lasting recovery in the market. The markets need to correct themselves so they can progress more, the only problem we have is people who dump coins when they see slight market corrections which is bad
Activity: 308
June 20, 2018, 05:55:13 AM