Pages:
Author

Topic: market red - page 4. (Read 1900 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 10
"IGT-crypto - lifetime income from working exchang
June 18, 2018, 04:01:50 AM
Hi, for me it's a normal market condition. I've been working on crypto-currencies since 2013, and I've seen a different market. Experience shows. Now is the time to buy.
I think so. Truth not experienced (such as I) hard to see the bottom of the market. I am often mistaken for 10%. Therefore, my profit is not so high at the time of the green market.
Activity: 60
Merit: 0
June 18, 2018, 04:00:49 AM
I dont have any strategy on it.
just was thinking to invest since is red market now.

probably looking on TRON and Cardano to invest some on it.

Grin Cheesy
Activity: 27
June 18, 2018, 03:58:29 AM
well for me , i will invest ALTcoin with certain amount since is red in market now (low)
Activity: 364
June 18, 2018, 03:55:45 AM
What is your strategy for the fall of the market and your forecasts

If the market is red i advised everyone dont sell your coins or tokens, you  bought it not for selling cheap, dont rush to participate in ICO choose only the best of the offerings, purchase reliable coins use the discounts  but dont be greed and dont buy at once, if rates go lower you need to have some reserve for new purchases, for mid and long term you can choose any coin of top 20 list, for profit it really needs strong fundamental analysis .
Activity: 182
June 18, 2018, 03:39:39 AM
Yes in this 6months cryptocurrency market was down for many times, crypto investors were disopointed many times. They are continuously waiting for thier expected profits .
Activity: 146
June 18, 2018, 03:28:16 AM
I think this is a good time for us to invest, the market is down, all the coins are very low, choose the good cryptocurrency you want to invest in, and it will bring you a huge profit in the future.
Activity: 434
June 18, 2018, 03:21:53 AM