Pages:
Author

Topic: MaryJanecoin LLC The Bitcoin of the Cannabis Industry and Community - page 47. (Read 338821 times)

legendary
Activity: 1386
Merit: 1001
Ganja <3
@jahvinci i have now 1 active connection without doing something^^ but sync really really slow^^ i have now 419720 from 424720 blocks?

You should have way more than one, did you download the final fix?

i downloaded it now second time still 0 active connection and not sync..
it looks like a get some times a day 1 active connection and found some blocks.. but never sync..
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/3XIBFmNOXng/mqdefault.jpg

Hey I am totally new to cryptocurrencies and it was just recently I really got into it, thus how I found my way to Mary Jane coin and I am loving it!
I figured I'd just give you guys some love and tell you how awesome the user interface is. Although it could use a little TLC here and there it has been extremely useful, especially after the latest update. I probably won't post to much, but I figured I'd make this one count.
Activity: 853
Merit: 500
MaryJanecoin re-listed on Bleutrade:  BTC/LTC/DOGE markets.
legendary
Activity: 1470
Merit: 1010
Join The Blockchain Revolution In Logistics
MJ
if you have a functional product please inform #420JF

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.11540914
Activity: 195
Merit: 100
Wts.  5000 X11 maryjanecoins.   one of a kind offer Cool    in bulks with 1000 X11marryJ, 0.1BTC per bulk

so you want to sell 1MJ at 0,0001BTC?
 Roll Eyes

soon but not yet Wink
Activity: 181
Merit: 100
Wts.  5000 X11 maryjanecoins.   one of a kind offer Cool    in bulks with 1000 X11marryJ, 0.1BTC per bulk
legendary
Activity: 882
Merit: 1024
Backed by Cannabis? Where can I read more?

Each coin is being pegged with one gram of marijuana concentrate, we just fixed our wallet/network and the next step is to start planning phase one of the price peg. We will have more information coming soon.

Oh okay so it's not backed by cannabis... yet (I hope)