Author

Topic: ██[MZC] MazaCoin - National Currency - now @ RussiaToday, Independent, Telegraph - page 158. (Read 167547 times)

legendary
Activity: 1146
Merit: 1000
Alot of dumping going on with AUR. We could see a massive pump here.
Activity: 281
Merit: 250
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
probably gonna git 20k this time

it did breifly earlier, screw 20k, push it to 30-40k..... good value for money then Cheesy

really it should get close to LTC value, maybe within a few dollars difference.

Ehh, based on my math and assuming adoption/attention on the level of BTC/LTC/DOGE,  it would get to $6-7 per coin.

With that in mind, 50 cents doesn't seem that outrageous for a near-term stable floor, with perhaps $0.80-$1.00 per being the ceiling of the near-term bubble. All just IMO, comparing to other coins - I'm no professional. Either way, I think 50 cents is going to be seen at some point, so investing anywhere in the ranges we're at now are, from my perspective, fantastic positions. There's a lot of attention on this one right now.

0.01btc per maza?  Shocked I can only dream. If we get the sort of attention that auroracoin received, it could very well happen.
legendary
Activity: 882

it did breifly earlier, screw 20k, push it to 30-40k..... good value for money then Cheesy

really it should get close to LTC value, maybe within a few dollars difference.

Ehh, based on my math and assuming adoption/attention on the level of BTC/LTC/DOGE,  it would get to $6-7 per coin.

With that in mind, 50 cents doesn't seem that outrageous for a near-term stable floor, with perhaps $0.80-$1.00 per being the ceiling of the near-term bubble. All just IMO, comparing to other coins - I'm no professional.

i just get the feeling that MZC might follow close to the footsteps of AUR given the hype it hash already recieved and what the coin actually stands for.
legendary
Activity: 882