Pages:
Author

Topic: [NEM] New registration introduction thread / waiting list - page 8. (Read 23594 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 268
Internet of Value
Hello everybody,
I'm a professional photographer and journalist from Germany and I'm fascinated by the idea and the possibilities of decentralized currencies.
I like the fair distribution idea of NEM. Good spirit! I would like to be added to the waiting list. Thanks.   

Best regards

Hi i may want to use some of your photographs in our website. Pm.
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Hello everybody,
I'm a professional photographer and journalist from Germany and I'm fascinated by the idea and the possibilities of decentralized currencies.
I like the fair distribution idea of NEM. Good spirit! I would like to be added to the waiting list. Thanks.   

Best regards
Activity: 378
Merit: 265
Interested, pls keep me a share and let me konw when one is free.
Activity: 34
Hi UtopianFuture, I am from New Zealand.

Hopefully you have a spare spot for me to join.
Missed out on the Bitcoin. Was reading about NXT when I found your project NEM which looks to be so much better.

Thanks Smiley

note* I am complete beginner to this.

Activity: 3
Hello, I am a Chinese person, from the beautiful Guizhou. Now I'm a primary school teacher, I liked the idea of ​​NEM.
Activity: 44
Hi,

I'm Fabian web developer from berlin.
I'm the founder of the feindura - flat file CMS (http://feindura.org)

I'm into crypto currencies and web development.

I like the fair distribution idea of NEM, which IHMO is the key for a successful POS coin.

Please add me to the waiting list.
Activity: 7
Hi,

I am Renso and from the Netherlands.
I was very excited to read about NEM, but disappointed that you wouldn't take more stakeholders.
Maybe I still have a chance thru the waiting list.

greetings and i wish you success!
legendary
Activity: 1302
Merit: 1002
Hello my name is Kamil.
I am hi-thech designer.