Author

Topic: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10 - page 291. (Read 241263 times)

Activity: 644
Merit: 390
Europa is buying in the day shift =)

China and whole asia @ Russia @ Usa is buying at NIGHT

NEO soon 0.01

sweet lovely NEO

May the force be with us  Grin
Activity: 322
Merit: 101
Activity: 803
Merit: 501
the price is skyrocketing people...get in now ...this is one rocket that i'm not gonna miss...see'ya all on da moon Smiley
Activity: 219
Merit: 100
https://foxtrading.io/?ref=xykdazw8
Could only afford 9 coins as I am a newbie to cryptocurrency but hopes this sets me on the right path

Welcome Smiley And u definitely made the right decision, just make sure to store them in your own wallet to get some GAS Tongue
Activity: 826
Merit: 250
Wow, this look very interesting, how high will this go, any predictions.

My prediction is, in next running we shall see new all time high whether it will cross 0.01BTC or not. Previous all time high was 0.0088 BTC now I am full confident and hopeful to see it reaching in new range of price. Traders are making money in every period of running as it is doing till now.
Activity: 504
Merit: 259
Thanks EleanorZ and others for the advice on the Mac wallet. I have my funds 'safely' stored off Bittrex.

I was surprised to see that only the private key is needed to access a wallet. I obviously hadn't done enough research (currently reading a book on Ethereum / Blockchains) as I had originally thought that the Wallet Address and Private Key formed a Pair together and that you must know both to access funds. After using the Mac Wallet, all I had to enter was the private key and it tells you it's associated address and balance, with the availability to send.

Without going too much off the topic of Neo, how does everyone else feel that your Neo is just a lucky computer guess away from being accessed? Even if the odds are extremely remote.