Author

Topic: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10 - page 289. (Read 241263 times)

Activity: 1020
Merit: 391
I was very rushed, bought my NEO at $17 and sold at $23! Waiting for a handsome dive, I'm a beginner in negotiations, anyway, I made a profit of 0.1 BTC! Surely countless people have made hundreds of thousands of dollars with China's ETH! If it reaches $ 40, I'll go in again, because it will probably get to $100. Smiley
Activity: 495
Merit: 500
Neo trading volume half a billion dollars in 24 hours, smashing ripple, 3rd to bitcoin and ethereum
Activity: 296
Merit: 250
Hi
Seems Bittrex will give gas they owe?
Who can confirm if I have 100 Neo I should get about 10 gas per year then if my Neo are on Bittrex since say 1 month I'll get 1/12th of those 10 gas?
Thank you.
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
How do you transfer from your neowallet.cn back to bitrex? tyvm

Input your private key and then click Home and insert Bittrex address on the bottom

Input your key where? Im in the wallet I have my bitrex NEO wallet address listed as the receiver but there is a value box and I dont know what to put there? I tried the amount I want to remove but that doesn't work. ty
Activity: 36
The Chinese keep deep under their hearts a great pain to the Japanese, but surprisingly it was to them that the founders of NEO set out on their first big tour .... Times change, the new generation breaks all old zamochki that prevents them from moving forward towards new technological heights ...
Approve
Activity: 644
Merit: 501
I wonder if anyone knows how often they distribute ANS from the ICO website. I just claimed my ANS from the ICO website and I got a message saying that my ANS will be sent to me within one week. Is there a specific weekly day/time they send them?

Thanks

who can i contact to claim the original bounty campaign?