Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 19. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 30
Merit: 0
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

You should really learn about the fundamentals of technical analysis in which you will learn how to read charts, identify trends, understand chart patterns, understand support and resistance, etc.. Knowing this would help you understand the price movements so that you can make more sound decisions on when to buy or sell.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
CRYPTOCITIZEN $CCASH
As you are newbie, you should first need experience or need someone who can guide in this site. You also have to research on the market and also for the coin.
Activity: 279
Merit: 11
newbie can trade but first you must learned the market how to trade with no losses many of new trader has loss in their first trade maybe you may read some tips about to be good a trader..
Activity: 294
Merit: 36
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

I think that if ou are a true beginner, I would not recommend trading just yet. The fact that it is an active approach in venturing in the cryptocurrency market, it also needs a lot prep work and knowledge to be pulled off. Also, you need a wide variety of coins at your disposal to be able to trade more freely and aggresively. I am saying all these prerequisites because the risk of losing or making bad deals in trading is high that you have to have all the tools you can go to mitigate, or ideally, avoid that scenario.
Activity: 1204
Merit: 104