Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 28. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 250
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

are you sure you are ready to trade? maybe most people advise you to read a lot about trading first. If you feel ready and already have a lot of knowledge about trading then please you start to trade, it does not matter even if you are just a newbie. but if you feel not ready then I suggest do not trade, because many risks that you will face...
We have a freewill to trade newbies can still trade well like you said they need to be ready however not only in having money because there are many circumstances that can happen and make you lose. Like bitcoins as of now many and many of the traders and investors who bought a week before are now suffering from stress because of this much deep of price.

It's really the most wrong time for newbies to get in the market. The risk is maximized in the market and this would be bad for them if they act blindly while buying and selling cryptos.
Activity: 1190
Merit: 534
Practical trading is the best way I know to learn more about market behavior and build your own trading strategies based on the trial and error method. Thus, I would recommend you to start with the lowest possible amount and learn from the practical trading. Consider your risk profile and make a list of coins according to their price volatility and begin with the coins which are suitable for your risk profile.
Activity: 37
Merit: 0