Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 31. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 1065
Merit: 510
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Trading in crypto currency involved a lot of things that one need to know particularly the technical aspects and that of fundamental analysis to enable you succeed trading in crypto currency. So this are the major aspects that you need concentrate and learn more before you start trading with your money to avoid uncertainty in the crypto currency market.
Those are the things should really be considered first before we decide on trading because it wont really be an easy thing because if we dont it wrong then it would really cost us money.Basic learning through it on the early phase would be advisable and its better to study up technical first then after is the fundamental because having this two things will really give you some weapon on trading not totally random on purchasing coins.
Activity: 1330
Merit: 291
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Trading in crypto currency involved a lot of things that one need to know particularly the technical aspects and that of fundamental analysis to enable you succeed trading in crypto currency. So this are the major aspects that you need concentrate and learn more before you start trading with your money to avoid uncertainty in the crypto currency market.
Activity: 630
Merit: 251