Pages:
Author

Topic: Now I believe cryptocurrency may change the financial condition - page 15. (Read 3403 times)

Activity: 273
Merit: 100
Eight months ago, my financial situation was not good at all,
I work that way, My income was about 45 to 50 dollars in the month,
I was disappointed with my income
Than a friend of mine suggested me to work with cryptocurrency. But I had no idea about cryptocurrency. Gradually, I learned to understand a lot about cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency gave me success in life, Now my income is 800 to 1500 dollars per month. Now I am very happy and now I believe cryptocurrency may change the financial condition

Tho the situation was not that same but I feel the feeling of being unstable, it was devastating both mental and physical aspects since, I dont have such amount of money to finance myself specially that I am just a student and with regards to school finances its unpredictable when or how much you will need and I think this is such an opportunity for a person like me to be aware of this current community who focuses more to the people at the lower state than to a centre of power.
Activity: 840
Merit: 502
Than a friend of mine suggested me to work with cryptocurrency. But I had no idea about cryptocurrency. Gradually, I learned to understand a lot about cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency gave me success in life, Now my income is 800 to 1500 dollars per month. Now I am very happy and now I believe cryptocurrency may change the financial condition
You did an incredible job, earning money is not easy and it is even worse when you are trying to do it in a market you do not know anything about it, just make sure not to relax, it is very easy to think that you have it made and that you are always going to earn that kind of money but something could happen that could lower your earnings so make sure you have a Plan B in case that happens.
Activity: 994
Merit: 11
Daxetoken.net