Pages:
Author

Topic: NUL - page 3. (Read 4517 times)

Activity: 630
Merit: 102
December 10, 2017, 12:33:11 AM
how does it works? are they exclusive on health data records only like heathy? what are the edge of this project to patientory and other health related projects??
Activity: 17
Merit: 0
December 09, 2017, 08:55:41 PM
Should you get you some SimplyVital Health HLTH?
The ICO just got reviewed on cryptocoinsmarket Shocked. Here is the review guys. Kindly let me what you think. Thanks Wink
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
November 28, 2017, 06:02:36 AM
Blockchain can help improving the healthcare system, as it will save a lot of precious time in emergency situations!
Activity: 137
Merit: 13
Blockchain and stuff
November 28, 2017, 05:34:39 AM
We appreciate SimplyVital Health team answering our questions that you can review in PitchMyICO telegram bot. Good luck during the ICO.
Activity: 3
November 27, 2017, 01:42:02 PM
I'm a blockchain engineer on this project. No tokens have been distributed yet, and Health Cash (HLTH) will not be tradeable until after the ICO completes in March of 2018.
Activity: 140
Merit: 10
November 27, 2017, 02:52:43 AM
I saw this being advertised on safelists but not much info can be found on google. Seems like this has already been listed and trading at $0.40+ but we can still get the coins at 20 cents each. Is this true? Will the coins be transferred to buyers right away and can we start trading immediately? A little confused here, someone in-the-know please enlighten me  Smiley

Found this too... The SimplyVital Health pre-sale has been extended until 20 February, with the main sale starting on 22 February. To find out more or participate in the token sale, visit https://tokensale.simplyvitalhealth.com/
Activity: 492
Merit: 291
TokenMarket.net
November 22, 2017, 09:03:20 AM
Dear SimplyVital Health Signature Bounty Participants,