Pages:
Author

Topic: | Nxt | Blockchain Platform | Proof of Stake | Official - page 9. (Read 941260 times)

legendary
Activity: 1540
Merit: 1016
im new to this coin, may i know what is the main function of this "NXT" coin?
hi friend. NXT is not coin. It is platform. I think you should look at Ardor better. Because Ardor is the next level of NXT. It has more features.
Who can tell me why nxt price is little less ardor price?
Activity: 78
Merit: 0
im new to this coin, may i know what is the main function of this "NXT" coin?
Activity: 121
WE ARE TRYING TO RAISE A BILLION FOR CHARITY

The future of charity fundraising.

#BlazeBenefactors #Gofundme #crowdfunder #Kickstarter #Blazecoin

Crowdfunders apply now add free crypto to your campaign.

https://www.blazebenefactors.org
Activity: 216
OKEX list NXT !!

https://support.okex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005062092-Ardor-ARDR-NXT-NXT-Now-Available

Ardor( ARDR)

1. ARDR deposit - 16:00 Jun 25 (Hong Kong Time, UTC +8)

2. ARDR spot trading (BTC Market) - 16:00 Jun 26 (Hong Kong Time, UTC +8)

3. ARDR withdrawal - 18:00 Jun 29 (Hong Kong Time, UTC +8)

NXT (NXT)

1. NXT deposit - 16:00 Jun 25 (Hong Kong Time, UTC +8)

2. NXT spot trading (BTC Market) - 16:00 Jun 26 (Hong Kong Time, UTC +8)

3. NXT withdrawal - 18:00 Jun 29 (Hong Kong Time, UTC +8)
legendary
Activity: 1162
Merit: 1005
If you had NXT, you can claim airdropped Apollo coins, according with JPL Nxt license. https://twitter.com/ApolloCurrency/status/1007342547532836864

Using your original Nxt passphrase is a risk, so please use offline signing tools.
Activity: 225
Merit: 72
Update Ardor.World 🚀

Price in Nxt, Ardor, Ignis
Link: https://www.ardor.world/pricein/

legendary
Activity: 3906
Merit: 6249
Decentralization Maximalist
This team needs to Nix(kill) NXT,

with Ardor and Ignis  being the new main line, NXT is just leaching away from how great Ardor could be,
 Very disappointing that nxt is even alive after they moved ahead with Ardor,