Pages:
Author

Topic: (NXTTY) Nxttycoin -- Blockchain Conglomerate - page 43. (Read 173008 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 250
Thanks, Nembit.

My background is not computers. It's (devolutionist libertarian) political theory, and I was studying the Global Financial Crisis (/peak oil) before it was labelled that -- seven years straight. The GFC has barely begun; westerners are fed up with over-regulation; and we can exploit that fact.

"Peak oil, peak soil, peak water, peak people; militarism, debt, 'social incoherence'/culture of entitlement, perverse over-regulation; debt; climate change (whether it's us or not . . . ) -- and did I mention debt?"

I tend to disagree with this, without proper economic background and how things actually work in the world you cannot come to such an assumption.

There's a reason why we are making the slow transition to more green energies, you can't change the world from night to day.  It would mean economic/social collapse worldwide if it was to be changed so suddenly.

Anyways, this is a NXTTY thread and the development process has been great so far! Back to topic.
IMZ
legendary
Activity: 1498
Merit: 1000
Thanks, Nembit.

My background is not computers. It's (devolutionist libertarian) political theory, and I was studying the Global Financial Crisis (/peak oil) before it was labelled that -- seven years straight. The GFC has barely begun; westerners are fed up with over-regulation; and we can exploit that fact.

"Peak oil, peak soil, peak water, peak people; militarism, debt, 'social incoherence'/culture of entitlement, perverse over-regulation; debt; climate change (whether it's us or not . . . ) -- and did I mention debt?"
Activity: 588
Merit: 500
NEM ....best currency distribution ever ...!!!!!!!
The 'Ebola' article (I am in Western Australia, so our times are back to front).