Pages:
Author

Topic: OFFICIAL CGMINER mining software thread for linux/win/osx/mips/arm/r-pi 4.11.0 - page 22. (Read 5805312 times)

Activity: 26
Merit: 0
Sorry im new with this, but may i know what is this error please?  Sad

https://i.imgur.com/PsUwcgg.png
Activity: 2492
Merit: 621
I'm using the gekko version of 4.9.2.

First time I've seen something like that on it. Usually it shows all the correct info.
legendary
Activity: 4466
Merit: 1798
Linux since 1997 RedHat 4
Can someone confirm whether this is correct or not?

My current bestshare on cgminer reads "1e+003k"

What does that mean?
Someone else posted that, too.  I thought it was this thread but can't find it, might be cksolo pool thread.  Anyway, I think the answer was it's a bug and to ignore it.

Righty ho, I thought id got a massive share but alas, im not that lucky lol
What 'cgminer' were you using? Master cgminer?
i.e. if it's a bitmain hack, then, yeah the best share and block count should be ignored in their badly hacked versions.

What does that mean?
Someone else posted that, too.  I thought it was this thread but can't find it, might be cksolo pool thread.  Anyway, I think the answer was it's a bug and to ignore it.

Righty ho, I thought id got a massive share but alas, im not that lucky lol
legendary
Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000

What does that mean?

What does that mean?
Cheers Zou, unplug them all and plugged them in one by one and it turns out my U3 is not responding. Another Miner down now  Sad
zOU
Activity: 728
Merit: 500
★ these are stars ★
Try replugging your miners while cgminer is started.
Well all of a sudden cgminer wont get past the start page.

Just reads the date time and "started cgminer 4.9.2"

Its running of a win7 laptop and has been fine until about 30mins ago. I closed it to change freqs and reopened it and now it wont get past the start page. Ive changed the freqs back to what they were and still nothing  Huh
legendary
Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000