Pages:
Author

Topic: Official FutureBit Apollo LTC Image and Support thread - page 45. (Read 49763 times)

Activity: 62
Merit: 1
Perhaps a novice question, but in the past couple of weeks my Apollos haven't been producing the same 24 hours rewards at litecoinpool - it's dropped. Please tell me it's not because of anything with the Apollos. The only change I've noticed is the difficulty has gone up from 8,917,884 to 10,360,375. Am I right to conclude "difficulty" = more work required of the Apollos and therefore less payout in a given 24 hour period?

Hey - like I said, I'm a novice but confirmation would be nice.
Activity: 30
Merit: 0
I call dibs Smiley was going to buy a 3rd one as well Smiley
legendary
Activity: 2156
Merit: 1400
So how many of Apollos are left to buy?

Pretty sure batch 1 is sold out now, which you can see confirmed on futurebit.io's shop's product list.

Yea it’s sold out, bitshopper.de in Europe might have a few units left.

I’ll be starting batch 2 next month.
Activity: 748
Merit: 523
European distributor bitshopper.de has some units to sell...
Activity: 11

Pretty sure batch 1 is sold out now, which you can see confirmed on futurebit.io's shop's product list.
legendary
Activity: 4256
Merit: 8551
'The right to privacy matters'

I just got my second one a few days ago.

I am running them at tbdice.
Activity: 1
 Smiley
Diggin it!
Look on the first page of this board you will find it there for the new image.

That worked thanks, not sure why I kept thinking it was apollo_final.img.zip showing up there.
Look on the first page of this board you will find it there for the new image.
I'm running my newest Apollo now, I used the image in the original post to flash an SD card, it works, I'm mining. However, it's v0.0.1 in the dashboard, whereas on my first Apollo it's v0.0.2 ... where's the latest image available at?
legendary