Author

Topic: Official Newbie BitInstant Support Thread (Active Customer Support) - page 249. (Read 495996 times)

legendary
Activity: 1974
Merit: 1010
I used BitInstant. CVS MoneyGram --> Blockchain.
It's my first time getting into bitcoins and its been kind of a headache already.  Sad
I would really appreciate any help I can get.
I have my reference # and receipt. I tried tracking the order on bitinstant, but it was not found.
I'm guessing it's like that for most people though.
thank you in advance for the support.

Order ID # or quote ID #?

I'm not sure where to find that, no where on my receipt did I find an Order ID or Quote ID #
and my ZipZap email contains an account number.
However none of these numbers look like a Order ID or Quote ID#

My ZipZap Account number is 824900153

Give me the zipzap acct #  Cheesy
Activity: 21
Merit: 0
It's my first time getting into bitcoins and its been kind of a headache already.  Sad
I have my reference # and receipt. I tried tracking the order on bitinstant, but it was not found.

I'm not sure where to find that, no where on my receipt did I find an Order ID or Quote ID #
and my ZipZap email contains an account number.
However none of these numbers look like a Order ID or Quote ID#

My ZipZap Account number is 824900153
Activity: 11
Thanks for your vigilance... I unfortunately do not know where I could find an Order ID. The BitInstant > ZipZap transition from Blockchain doesn't really work in the same fashion as I think going directly from BitInstant.com

Hoping you're familiar with the process to see if you know what I'm referring to...

zipzap acct. #?
675 854 194
Chase1420 and I did the same process. I just used a Walmart instead of CVS.
legendary
Thanks for your vigilance... I unfortunately do not know where I could find an Order ID. The BitInstant > ZipZap transition from Blockchain doesn't really work in the same fashion as I think going directly from BitInstant.com