Pages:
Author

Topic: ***OFFICIAL*** TRUMP COIN PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN DONATION SUPERPAC FUNDER**** - page 20. (Read 40391 times)

Activity: 89
Merit: 10
Hi, are there any other pools because I tried to mine at https://pool.mn/trump but I can't I think my cpuminer is having a problem with -a X11. I'm still a noob at mining and this is my first mining operation attempt. It keeps telling me stratum+ connection failed, my bat file looks like this.

minerd -a scrypt -t 6 -s 4 -o stratum+tcp://trump.pool.mn:2024 -u Weblogin.[username] -p [passowrd]

Can someone else list other mining pools I can mine TrumpCoins with?

The Proof of Work mining phase ended a while back. TrumpCoin is Proof of Stake only now.

So how do I get these coins instead buying them on the market?

The coins can only be mined by staking them. If you already have coins that you have previously mined or purchased then you can place them in your wallet and leave your wallet running. The more coins you have staking in your wallet, the more coins your wallet mines for you (2% annually).

At this time coins can only be purchased on the trade markets however we do have direct USD purchasing options (credit card, ACH, etc) via website and mobile apps coming soon.

That'll be a major milestone for trumpcoin because as is right now getting trumpcoin is definitely not user friendly. Will the USD purchasing options be supplied by an exchange or will you just sell trumpcoins directly from the trumpcoin direct sale wallet? (that's a wallet completely unrelated to the trumpcoin fund for people who haven't heard of it before).
Activity: 52
Merit: 0

The coins can only be mined by staking them. If you already have coins that you have previously mined or purchased then you can place them in your wallet and leave your wallet running. The more coins you have staking in your wallet, the more coins your wallet mines for you (2% annually).