Pages:
Author

Topic: ONIX PROJECT, A DECENTRALIZED LOANS PLATFORM! - page 8. (Read 85029 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 0
how to get free coin dev ?
Activity: 1
What is the reason for such a strong fall ??
Activity: 200
Merit: 100
ONIX PROJECT A DECENTRALIZED LOANS PLATFORM
dont expect news from them , onix is a shitty project, just look , nothing happend, no conference ... just lies 

hi, look at our twitter, facebook and instagram account, you will see all the coverage at the north american bitcoin conference, we were packed of people all the conference

best regards
Activity: 345
Merit: 131
hi we have paid for the maintenance fee since last week, we are waiting for them to update the codes

best regards

Thank you
Activity: 200
ONIX PROJECT A DECENTRALIZED LOANS PLATFORM
hi we have paid for the maintenance fee since last week, we are waiting for them to update the codes

best regards
Hello!

I am a Venezuelan Graphic Designer, I want to invest in onix, want to promote and pump my graphic design business, I am really enthusiastic and eager on cryptocurrencies to replace the old bank and regulated centralized currencies, I am a citizen of the world, can you please guide us trough? I am also interested in mining, got my computer and want to gear up! Please, let me know where to go!

Thanks.

Depends on what algorithm you're trying to mine.  Onix is mined using X11, I have a dozen ASIC X11 miners I bought from bitmain.  There's no way you can mine it with your computer. 
Activity: 3
Hello!

I am a Venezuelan Graphic Designer, I want to invest in onix, want to promote and pump my graphic design business, I am really enthusiastic and eager on cryptocurrencies to replace the old bank and regulated centralized currencies, I am a citizen of the world, can you please guide us trough? I am also interested in mining, got my computer and want to gear up! Please, let me know where to go!

Thanks.
Activity: 21