Pages:
Author

Topic: People, why are you so scared? - page 11. (Read 1789 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 10
The Future of Sports is Fan Controlled
January 21, 2018, 08:00:02 PM
I think this not the result of scare of people...
As in europe before christmass,in asia there is Chinese new year in 16 of february...
Same scenario what we saw in begining of december,we see now....
Dont panic..
gain will be huge... just be patient...
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
January 21, 2018, 06:07:55 PM
I only got into cryptos about a week before Xmas and don’t have tens of thousands invested but I do have thousands, I took to heart 2 things before I started this journey, first I studied and read and watched as much as I could about Bitcoin and I now fully believe in the bitcoin philosophy , second the money I put in I did with knowing I could lose it all, so no I am not scared, actually I love the excitement of the up and down keeps my interest going and makes me want to research even more
Activity: 728
Merit: 500
January 21, 2018, 06:00:32 PM
all of the crypto markets were over inflated i think towards the run up to $20,000
there was an expectation that it would keep going beyond so there was constantly newcomers to the market and i think they got a hard lesson in january.
No, it was not over inflated.. It was just a take-profit scenario.
If you bought at $10,000, wouldn't you like to sell at $20,000? Of course that you would like to.
And a lot of people did that, and that is the main reason of why it started to go down.
Activity: 112
Merit: 12
January 21, 2018, 05:52:39 PM
all of the crypto markets were over inflated i think towards the run up to $20,000
there was an expectation that it would keep going beyond so there was constantly newcomers to the market and i think they got a hard lesson in january.
Activity: 938
Merit: 501
January 21, 2018, 04:25:18 PM