Pages:
Author

Topic: Pig Farm Investment. 5 % Monthly. Has been running for 6 months. - page 6. (Read 21958 times)

Activity: 20
Merit: 0

Please advise on your personal contact and location in Bali (PM me) as I want to invest US$400
Activity: 20
Greetings from Malaysia.

I am also a farmer and I operate a bee farm. I am from Kota Tinggi, Mukim Kambau

Will be contacting you soon OP.

When you mentioned 26BTC. How much investment are you looking for in USD or IDR?

Thanks Grin
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Follow me @AlitFX
Follow me @AlitFX
Follow me @AlitFX
I also have a plan to invest in farming when I earn enough bitcoin to finance it. The bread and butter of most of my relatives is farming so I'm interested with it also. I would have invested in this if I have extra bitcoin but then I don't have enough yet so good luck in your investment. I hope you earn from it so you can help more people.

Sorry for late reply, a little busy in real life.
Thank you, hope my pig farm well and grow bigger  Grin
Activity: 644
Merit: 261
I also have a plan to invest in farming when I earn enough bitcoin to finance it. The bread and butter of most of my relatives is farming so I'm interested with it also. I would have invested in this if I have extra bitcoin but then I don't have enough yet so good luck in your investment. I hope you earn from it so you can help more people.
Follow me @AlitFX
I'm just getting back into BTC after an almost 3 year hiatus. Don't have much, but figure this is a worthwhile gamble. Fortunately what little I have didn't cost me much back in the day, so I won't be out much if I lose it all (1st rule of investing, don't risk more than you can afford to lose). Hopefully all goes well.

Hi,

I received an investment of 0.03 BTC is equivalent to $ 17 at August 3rd,3016 my local time.
Are you send ? because there is no PM.

If you send, please confirm, so i can put in the investors list.
And please provide the address for interest payments each month.