Pages:
Author

Topic: Poloniex bot program for lending section [#### new Release 1.6 version ####] - page 5. (Read 7322 times)

Activity: 37
Merit: 0
THX , another user added  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I love Python , look how much CPU the program uses :  not even 1%   on my Intel I5 Grin
Activity: 4
Hey cesmak,

Your program seems to work wonderfully, thanks a lot for your effort ! I sent a small tip your way, your're awesome for sharing this bot Smiley
I'm a bit of graphic designer and I'd kinda like to design an UI for your program, as a small project. I have basically no knowledge in python nor in designing a GUI for a python program, so that would be a (fun) learning project for me !
Would that be okay for you ? Would I need something else than what's in the .zip you provided, or can I just start fiddling with it and see what happens ?

Thanks again for your work !

Thank you For your appreciation and tip Yohoy, designing a new UI using another tool for python, probably means that the code to manage it, need to be rewritten, as i said before, i'm working on this program on my free time outside my job, cutting time from family, and home, at the moment i have a couple of others idea to improve the program, the release of the 1.4 version is near, probably some days, and this will lead new important features, but the new improvements, takes time, so at the moment, sorry, but i don't want to change the UI, as his simplicity, also if is not fresh, is a good point for users, but thank you for your interest, if, and when i will improve that side of the program, i will contact you for a collaboration.

Thanks.
Cheers

No problem, I totally understand your point !
Looking forward to the next releases Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1050
Merit: 1009
Hey cesmak,

Your program seems to work wonderfully, thanks a lot for your effort ! I sent a small tip your way, your're awesome for sharing this bot Smiley