Pages:
Author

Topic: Publish0x growth over the last month - page 7. (Read 963 times)

copper member
Activity: 176
Merit: 0
March 26, 2019, 09:34:43 AM
This is interesting, heard about this publishing site not quite long, gotten so much good review about the platform, would give it a try. Thanks for the bringing it to the know.
brand new
Activity: 0
March 25, 2019, 05:32:04 PM
Don't get too excited, they have doubled, but they are still small, although if they keep going at this way then we can get excited.

It's a very good platform though by the look of it, need to work on their marketing though.
Activity: 700
Merit: 11
March 26, 2019, 08:35:11 AM
Did they do an ico or its a straight up launch of their platform? I would really like to try it out. I am a writer and steemit is my main blogging platform but from the way you described publish0x, looks like I will try them out
Activity: 798
Merit: 250
CurioInvest [IEO Live]
March 26, 2019, 08:32:40 AM
does this like steemit? you earn more when some big whale upvote your post or the rewards is fix? anyway, nice article.
It's a bit different than steemit, in publish0x that called a tip. you can give tip to the creators if you are thinking he was creating a good article that helps you a lot. It's much better rather than steemit that getting dominated by the whales.

I agree how bad steemit become with the domination of whales but still, i don't think publish0x is that different than steemit. They need to improve a lot.
Activity: 546
Merit: 4
March 25, 2019, 02:36:29 PM
Am not sure how a blogging website wants to compete with the bitcointalk forum
You have got misplaced priorities there

I don’t see speciality in publish0x though

Your blog gets deleted in a twinkle of an eye, worse than medium and coinscribble combined
Activity: 79
Merit: 5
March 25, 2019, 02:33:59 PM