Pages:
Author

Topic: Ranking up is possible! 2900 Merits earned in less than 12 months!My 11 Hints! - page 17. (Read 9061 times)

Activity: 616
Merit: 167
Nice work! At this rate you'll be a hero/legendary member in no time Wink

I've gotten 60 merits posting on and off (started as a full member before merit was introduced) - you're taking it to the next level cruising to almost 500 already!
legendary
Activity: 2114
Merit: 15144
Fully fledged Merit Cycler - Golden Feather 22-23
Rewrote a few passages and i added reference to the great  [GUIDE] Bitcointalk forum etiquette Thread!
Activity: 291
Merit: 105
Love is all
I saw many posts where people arguing about that ranking up is so hard after merit implemente. I am not agree with that even I am also a newbie and I found that big members are searching a post to give a merit but they did not find a good post. OP already described many points what you need to do for ranking up. I would like provide you few more points as I think if you follow then you can definitely increase your rank.

1 :- Be honest with forum
2 :- Keep increasing your knowledge
3 :- Improve your writing skills
4 :- Helping other person in the forum
5 :- If possible report useless or meaningless post to the forum moderator
6 :- The most important point is follow all the rules and regulations of the forum.
7 :- Only concern about improving yourself
8 :- Don't waste your time in bounty and make garbage, Offcourse if you can find good deal then you can do but it's shouldn't your priorities.

So I think if you follow all above suggestions then you dont need to worry about ranking up your profile.
Activity: 82
Merit: 27
https://www.dago-mining.com