Pages:
Author

Topic: [RE-ANN] ★CHE RevolutionCoin★ FIGHT COIN LAUNCH FAILS-Join the Revolution Now! - page 3. (Read 48411 times)

Activity: 55
Merit: 0
we need to stop mining this coin
Look at the the block 7
http://blockexplorer.revolutioncoin.org/abe/block/ab8d0a0350a1fc17eeae445715f5c2415745c496d92e0f59cf41ab1c3b82aca6
3 500 000/8 648 640 CHE was created at this block
 and the "owner" of these coins is spliting them in many wallets
SO DON'T NEVER BUY ANY CHE UNTIL THIS PROBLEM IS SOLVED
Activity: 71
Merit: 10
One thing,

Since two days till now, i'm trying to mine with novahash pool, but with no luck. The last time i mine there was the only one...

Is dead?Huh what gonna happen with my favourite coin?Huh and with my 11300 CHE?  Grin

I'm not a programmer and i don't know nothing of that, but i know a very few of marketing, design and so on, and i could say that this coin have everything to have success; name, one idea, difference, etc...

Perhaps, and only perhaps, all our world and cryptocurrency belong to greedy people that see one door to fill their pockets. We need money to leave (and i could say what difficult is to get money right now in my country and with my age), but we have 2 main alternatives:
1- think in yourselve only and do what is needed to get the money
2- work togheter with one comunity or group, country, world, and so on, till all could get a good life, get a good friends, help the comunity, one thing i think that happen everytime in human kind, till 40-50 years ago, till the greedy people rules the world (and it's not only in economic fields - religion, politic, etc)
Activity: 532
Merit: 500
Activity: 71
Wallet not syncing and only seeing 5 mhs on the network... what happened? also, do we have any working nodes on this network? I got .5 BTC i am willing to throw at allcrypt.com for this coin, but we need to get people back on it and more people ready to support it.... what happned here guys?

Rizzman,