Pages:
Author

Topic: Re: Is bitcoin helpful to the economy? - page 4. (Read 1500 times)

Activity: 742
Merit: 102
My personal experience of bitcoin greatly helped my family's economy. I am a student, from this job I can pay my own tuition. I am very grateful for this work.
MDQ
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Bitcoin is the world's first digital currency and one of the fastest growing currencies. With the imprints and values ​​it brings, it is impossible for them to influence the global economy. Bitcoin has proven to be useful as well as the value it brings to consumers, especially in the unstable economy, hyperinflation in many countries. world.
Activity: 966
Merit: 102
For sure it won't be ever enough for good life, but it is still profitable and volatile for good traders, and this have its own affects on profit too.
because there are so many people who are helped by bitcoin, because the bitcoin is a huge opportunity in looking for a very large income and can make an investment in the long term
Activity: 91
for me bitcoin is very beneficial economically because many people earn income from bitcoin to help their needs in everyday life.
Activity: 98
I think bitcoin is beneficial to the economy because bitcoin gives us income to help one's needs. And many people are prioritizing bitcoin.
copper member
Activity: 37
“If the public understood what price in periodic inflation and instability it pays for the convenience of having to deal with only one kind of money in ordinary transactions, and not occasionally to have to contemplate the advantage of using other money than the familiar kind, it would probably find it very excessive.”
- Hayek. Denationalization Of Money (1978) p.24 https://mises.org/library/denationalisation-money-argument-refined

Back in the 70s there was already a clear vision of what would be needed to change our global finance system.