Pages:
Author

Topic: Rebranded to Duality Blockchain Solutions - page 20. (Read 129283 times)

Activity: 404
Merit: 250
Strange
according to Silkcoin blockexplorer there were big transfers of Silkcoins today
~2 million
I'm no expert but someone needs to check if these are legit and don't come from Mintpal scam
I'd like yo ask people to fire up their old Silkcoin wallet to help speed up the blockchain
I'm synced up to 1758410 block
I have received 1000 Silkcoin from Crypt0Keeper
If anyone wants to help, get synced and keep the wallet running and I will send them 100 Silkcoin to boost things
we need I think at least 6
just send me your Silkcoin address
Activity: 441
Merit: 251
It would be nice if a bunch of people had their wallets open.  I haven't even been able to sync, let alone send any Silkcoin anywhere.  I am also still waiting on 1000 SILK from ttoroie to post to the Weaver as well...  this has all become really frustrating.

I can imagine, this will be moving up on the agenda.
Activity: 150
Merit: 100
Ad Libertas!
I don't mean to be disrespectful here.  However, it has now been 4 full days and I have not seen the SLK I sent over to my SLK ICO account on the SlikNetwork credited.   I have not received a single response or update from any of the team members telling me what's going on. There was no problems in withdrawing the SLK from the SLK ICO address I sent it over to  within 2 hours after the ICO ended, but yet, it still can't be credited to my account?  I understand that everyone is busy, but I would appreciate even a simple update or response that it is still being processed or looked into?

i feel you. i sent some silk to weaver from the old chain to test. it got lost and i haven't seen it. I keep getting told to talk to the community.