Pages:
Author

Topic: REdiscovering EARTH and its technology - page 3. (Read 3903 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 100
July 23, 2016, 06:03:38 PM
The bible clearly stated that in the time of Noah and even after, there were giants (hybrids formed from women and demons).

These giants - of course being strong -  could have done all those things that we need machines for nowadays.

Yes only we've never found the remains of these giants,  there s more likelihood that we where using jcbs to do all the work back then.  Probably the more realistic idea to be honest.

You can't find the remains of something that has died more than 3000 years ago unless it was buried in ice. They are not dinosaurs you know.
legendary
Activity: 2478
Merit: 1018
July 23, 2016, 04:48:20 AM
i have no knowledge about this thing. i do not know any thing about this. buy may be possible. because some time the ruins and remains of the ancient people make us wonder when when do study about their constructions. for example the pyramid hoe does they built what kind of technology used for constructing it.

Many advanced machines where used to build structures such as the pyramids. All someone needed was a lot of money to buy these machines and give them food and water to keep them running. Whips im sure would also increase effectiveness of the machines until they reached their end of practical use.

Yeah. Sure. About as accurate as this dumb picture:

Like, your picture doesn't show the more important thing, like how to cut the blocks so accurately, and how to transport them without all the chips necessary to "hook" the ropes.

Get real. It wasn't slave labor. It was paid labor, and paid well so that the workers had enough strength and motivation to go on. Paid labor, just like today. And then there's the science part...

Cool