Pages:
Author

Topic: Regret! - page 9. (Read 4624 times)

Jpt
Activity: 374
Merit: 1
July 13, 2018, 11:32:49 AM
In my case, a big no. I have not regretted that I have not invested in a coin that grew much in prices when I came to know about cryptocurrency. I have seen coins decreasing in prices since time I came to know about crypto. As a result I have undergone a big loss. Instead I have regretted that I have invested in cryptocurrency. 
Activity: 266
”Decentralized Digital Billboards”
July 12, 2018, 12:13:28 AM
I usually regret that I am in a great hurry. It seems that if I did not hurry, then everything turned out. I'm new to investing in projects and I do not know how to do it, but if I were smart, I would choose the worthwhile projects.
Activity: 164
Merit: 0
July 12, 2018, 12:08:16 AM
Does anyone else regret that hasn't invested in certain Altcoins that now rose 400-800%? Because I regret it a lot. :|

In the world of cryptocurrency, you can never really predict anything 100% so you gotta take chances. There are no room for regrets. Imagine if you invested in those said altcoins and then it failed. You'd regret it too right? So don't be afraid to take risks. Committing mistakes is part of the lesson.
Activity: 180
Merit: 10
July 11, 2018, 11:54:27 PM
Yes, many people have a big regret because they don't take the risk and afraid if that token will decrease its value. The market prices are very low, for me, it's time to choose and buy the right token. And wait for the increasing of price in a few months.
Activity: 147
July 11, 2018, 11:43:47 PM
yes indeed at the end of last year the price of coins in the market has increased drastically, and actually, I regret enough because previously did not buy some coins first. but if you look at the current market situation maybe this is the right time to buy some good coins for investment, because the price is going down drastically and probably will last in the next few months
Activity: 448
Merit: 100