Pages:
Author

Topic: regret by not believing in BITCOIN? - page 22. (Read 27205 times)

Activity: 90
Merit: 0
January 28, 2018, 03:43:23 AM
who among you here heard bitcoin back in 2009 and 2010? I was one of the people who is very skeptical about it and I really regret it. Sad I missed the best opportunity for a lifetime.

Yeah i do! Btc value is around a dollar back then. I was a student back then, so i thought learning more about cryptocurrencies is just a waste of time. If there’s a time machine i would really want to go back to 2010!
Activity: 336
Merit: 10
January 28, 2018, 03:35:22 AM
there are a lot of people who do not believe in bitcoin. other than fear of scams, they just seem to have a lot of fun and tired when they bitcoin. We can not blame most satin so they are afraid too.
Activity: 238
January 28, 2018, 03:34:44 AM

when the first time i heard about bitcoin,honestly speaking im not believe for it...but when my friend got her first salary in bitcoin wow its amazing...and then i realiase what if i try also to be a part of bitcoin and i join...so when i try to be a part of bitcoin and now i achiever member of bitcoin so i regret why im not believing in my friend in the first place no one lost of me if i try first...so i believe in saying that you try first before judging...bitcoin is a awesome network working,easy money and easy working....
asu
legendary
Activity: 1302
Merit: 1136
January 28, 2018, 03:21:02 AM
One of the the reason why I regret not believing in bitcoin is that I should have invested earlier and grow money in bitcoin earlier though it is still alright to invest but I think it would be much more better if I invested earlier.To become more wiser and just to secure and earn more using bitcoin is a good way of investment.
asu
legendary
Activity: 1302
Merit: 1136
January 28, 2018, 03:16:33 AM